Listen to Clips
Song List
1  Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory
2  Amazing Grace
3  Medley: Onward Christian Soldiers
                Oh When The Saints
4  Old Rugged Cross
5  What A Friend We Have In Jesus
6  Stand Up For Jesus
7  Because He Lives
8  The Whole World In His Hands
9  Power In The Blood
10 Holy Holy Holy
11 To God Be The Glory
12 He Can Be Found
        13 Precious Memories